Members: Log In
Keep Me Logged In
  Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Daniel Miller  11/29
•   Jerald Greco  11/26
•   Sandra Laurin (Hinton)  11/12
•   Betty Bose (Moseley)  9/18
•   Kathleen Urban  9/17
•   Thomas Hafer  9/8
•   Richard Euting  8/14
•   Sharon Antonetti (Woller)  7/3
•   Paul Groves  5/31
•   Brigitte Jung (Jorgensen)  5/10
Show More


No registered users are online right now.



Who lives where - click links below to find out.

1 lives in Alabama
2 live in Alaska
9 live in Arizona
1 lives in Arkansas
16 live in California
2 live in Colorado
1 lives in Connecticut
30 live in Florida
4 live in Georgia
20 live in Illinois
5 live in Indiana
4 live in Iowa
2 live in Kansas
2 live in Kentucky
1 lives in Louisiana
1 lives in Maine
1 lives in Maryland
2 live in Massachusetts
11 live in Michigan
4 live in Minnesota
2 live in Mississippi
3 live in Missouri
1 lives in Montana
5 live in Nevada
3 live in New Mexico
2 live in New York
2 live in North Carolina
4 live in Ohio
4 live in Pennsylvania
1 lives in South Carolina
1 lives in South Dakota
6 live in Tennessee
5 live in Texas
1 lives in Virginia
3 live in Washington
257 live in Wisconsin
1 lives in Mexico
195 location unknown
108 are deceased


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

Bradford High School
Class Of 1963


Terry Williamson  12/15
James Tillman  12/19
Ward Shampine  12/22
Barbara Cayo  12/26
Anthony Constanti  12/27
Allen Rosenbaum  1/2
Craig Coester  1/3
Terrence Davis  1/3
Larry LaPoint  1/3
Schuyler Seager  1/3
Wayne Morton  1/5

As usual, a big Thank You,  to Dick Seiderman for his photos!

Thank you to all of the classmates

that made a donation to keep the website

active for 10 more years.

All excess will be put into the

class savings account to help with the

next reunion.



Frank Nedry just added new music to our playlist.  He asked that I post this message he wrote:

"I just uploaded a song that we all knew from social center and our transistor radios and that has a very special meaning. Some of us may have fallen in love to this Johnie Mathis song many years ago and it still sounds fresh to me. I send this song out to all my classmates in love and let the words and the emotion of this wonderful song only grow the love that you feel for each other. Sing it to each other whenever you can."


Front Row, Left to Right:  Frank Nedry, John Lubniewski,

Roy Warnock & Dave Mann

Middle Row, Seated:  Kris Winberg Campbell &

Cassie DiCello Turco

Back Row:  Bobby Brown, Buzz Ogren, Sue Seiderman,

Donna Robertson Antonetti, Betty Alli Kriederman, Dick Seiderman.



The next class lunch date is to be determined.

It will be held after the holidays, in

January 2017,

at the Boat House - 11:45 a.m.

Donna will email specifics to everyone

and I will post the date here.

All classnates are welcome.

Bring a friend!!



Always remember, you are braver,

than you believe, stronger than you

seem, and smarter than you think.



We all took different paths....
But every dirt road we’ve walked will lead us back to the friends that know us best.
The ones that will help you up and slap the dust off, without being asked".

~ T. Warne